[Skip to Content]

CONTACT US

Mall Administration Office

Lansdowne Place
645 Lansdowne Street West
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7Y5
Phone: (705) 748-2961
Fax: (705) 748-4257

Directions, store phone numbers, event info, gift card orders and donation requests.

Customer Service
Phone: (705) 748-2961    Fax  (705) 742-2435
E-mail: lancustomerservice@20vic.com

 

Lansdowne Place is proudly managed by 20 VIC Retail.

For more information regarding 20 VIC, or to check out employment opportunities please visit www.20VIC.com.

 

 

 

Looking for someone specific?

General Manager

Jaret Bilich
Phone: (705) 748-2637
Email: jbilich@20vic.com

Operations Manager

Mario Serracino
Phone: (705) 748-2319
Email: mserracino@20vic.com

Marketing Director

Emily Dart
Phone: (705) 748-6059
Email: edart@20vic.com

Security Manager

Keith Correia
Phone (705) 748-2961 ext. 249
Email: kcorreia@20vic.com

Marketing Assistant

Michelle Cameron
Phone: (705) 748-2961 ext. 227
Email: mcameron@20vic.com

Customer Service Supervisor

Cindy Hendren
Phone: (705) 748-2961
Email: chendren@20vic.com

Community Bookings & Non-Profit Groups

Customer Service directly, or Customer Service Supervisor (above)
Phone: (705) 748-2961    
Email: lancustomerservice@20vic.com

Customer Service Fax:  (705) 748-2435

Temporary Leasing 

Sabina Moss
Phone: (705) 874-3704
Email: smoss@20vic.com

 

 

Back to top